clicksor 2

Saturday, 15 February 2014

1-Nenokkadine (2013) Telugu Movie Mp3 Songs Free Download | 1-Nenokkadine (2013) Mp3 Songs Download

Cast : Mahesh Babu, Kriti Sanon
Direction : Sukumar
Music : Devi Sri Prasad
Year : 2013

.::Track List::.

Who R U : Click Here
Aww Tuzo Mogh Kortha : Click Here
Sayonara Sayonara : Click Here
You’re My Love : Click Here
London Babu : Click Here

All Tracks in a single file : 128kbps or 320kbps

Note : All these Songs are pre ID3 tagged. So It will be easy for you to Save and Organize this collection in your Mobile Phones, Mp3 Players, iPods and iPhone. 

No comments:

Post a Comment