clicksor 2

Tuesday, 26 March 2013

Rajakota Rahasyam 2013 Telugu MP3 Songs Download

Rajakota Rahasyam (2013) Telugu Mp3 Songs Free Download

Cast: Prashanth,Sneha,Divya ParameshwaranPooja Chopra 
Music: Illayaraja
Director : Thyagarajan
Producer : Gogineni Balakrishna
Music On : Legend Music
Year : 2013
Bit Rate : 128 Kbps
Click Below To Download All Songs In A Single Zip File – 29 Mb – 128 Kbps


:: Track List ::
 1)Kadam Tokkuthu  Singers : Geetha Madhuri  Lyricist: Bharati Babu 

 2)Kanne Manase Singers : Pardhu Lyricist: Bharati Babu 

 3)Magadheerude Ambari Ekki  Singers : Sahithi  Lyricist: Bhagyashree

 4)Na Kanule Vetike  Singers : Sai Charan  Lyricist: Sira Sri 

 5)Korukunna Kalalevo  Singers : Sai Charan  Lyricist: Bhagyashree

Disclaimer :- The Songs Are Here For Promotional Purpose Only. Making CD's From Mp3 Files Is Illegal. Buy Original CD's And Cassettes From The Nearest Store. All The Rights Are Reserved To The Audio Company. Site Owners Hold No Responsibility For Any Illegal Usage Of The Content.  Any Issues Please Contact Us at Content Will Be Removed In 24 HRS !!!

No comments:

Post a Comment